Surface protectors at your service

Our experts are at the forefront of the fight against dirt, microbes and harmful organic compounds. We make spaces and surfaces safer for people.

Read more

Nanoksi Finland

Customer Service
010 526 7800
asiakaspalvelu@nanoksi.com

Invoicing
010 526 7801

VAT number
2856514-2

Address
Kauppakeskus Ristikko, Ajomiehentie 1, 00390 Helsinki

We operate nationwide
010 526 7800
myynti@nanoksi.com

Get to know our partners

Nanoksi Estonia

Customer service and sales
+372 5537570
Klienditeenindus@nanoksi.com

Nanoksi UK

Customer service and sales
+44 7703 777113
arthur.romanet@nanoksi.com

Nanoksi Portugal

Customer service and sales
+351 910082278
info.portugal@nanoksi.com

Nanoksi Ukraine

Maxim Moskalchuck
maxim.moskalchuk@nanoksi.com
salesukraine@nanoksi.com
+38 095 500 95 85

Nanoksi Sweden

Jerry Mansson
jerry.mansson@nanoksi.com
salessweden@nanoksi.com
+46 723 31 57 00 (Göteborg)
+46 723 31 59 00 (Stockholm)

Nanoksi France

Christian BIESSY
General Manager Nanoksi France
+33 (0) 6 25 76 05 96
contact@nanoksi.fr

Administration

Pasi Keinänen

Pasi Keinänen

Chief Executive Officer

+358 40 440 4355

pasi.keinanen@nanoksi.com

Partner network

Jukka Laks

Jukka Laks

Chief Operating Officer

+358 40 735 8962

jukka.laks@nanoksi.com
Katja Boutou

Katja Boutou

International Sales

+358 44 290 1749

katja.boutou@nanoksi.com

Partner network

Mervi Mikkola

Mervi Mikkola

Public Sector Sales

+358 44 710 9614

mervi.mikkola@nanoksi.com

Sales

Esa Kinnunen

Esa Kinnunen

Sales Manager

+358 40 055 0163

esa.kinnunen@nanoksi.com
Juha Väyrynen

Juha Väyrynen

Sales Manager

+358 40 081 1000

juha.vayrynen@nanoksi.com
Toni Jokinen

Toni Jokinen

Sales Manager

+358 40 749 9147

toni.jokinen@nanoksi.com
Olli Seppälä

Olli Seppälä

Sales Manager

+358 40 555 8563

olli.seppala@nanoksi.com

Customer Service

Päivi Mokhtari

Päivi Mokhtari

Customer Service

+358 50 338 4845

paivi.mokhtari@nanoksi.com

Invoicing

Tapio Jokiperä

Tapio Jokiperä

Asiakaspalvelu

+358 50 539 5096

tapio.jokipera@nanoksi.com

Contact us