Surface protectors at your service

Our experts are at the forefront of the fight against dirt, microbes and harmful organic compounds. We make spaces and surfaces safer for people.

Read more

Sales

Esa Kinnunen

Esa Kinnunen

Sales Manager

+358 40 055 0163

esa.kinnunen@nanoksi.com

Sales in the Helsinki area

Toni Jokinen

Toni Jokinen

Sales Manager

+358 40 749 9147

toni.jokinen@nanoksi.com

Sales in the Helsinki area

Olli Seppälä

Olli Seppälä

Sales Manager

+358 40 555 8563

olli.seppala@nanoksi.com

Sales in the Tampere area

Jan Nicander

Sales Manager

+358 50 351 5387

jan.nicander@nanoksi.com

Sales in the Helsinki area and southeast Finland

Jere Elonen

Sales Manager

+358 40 654 2662

jere.elonen@nanoksi.com

Sales in the Turku area

Customer Service

Päivi Mokhtari

Päivi Mokhtari

Customer Service

+358 50 338 4845

paivi.mokhtari@nanoksi.com

Administration

Jukka Laks

Jukka Laks

Sales Director

+358 40 735 8962

jukka.laks@nanoksi.com

Tapio Jokiperä

Development Manager

+358 50 539 5096

tapio.jokipera@nanoksi.com

Invoicing

Eveliina Sjöblom

Communication and Marketing Manager

+358 45 209 3402

eveliina.sjoblom@nanoksi.com

Annina Ljungberg

Executive assistant

+358 50 5482890

annina.ljungberg@nanoksi.com
Suomi kartta

Nanoksi Suomi Oy

Customer Service
010 526 7800
asiakaspalvelu@nanoksi.com
myynti@nanoksi.com

Business ID
3296067-1

Address in Helsinki
Kauppakeskus Ristikko, Ajomiehentie 1, 00390 Helsinki

Our offices are located in
Helsinki
Tampere 
Oulu

Get to know our partners

Contact us