Surface protectors at your service

Our experts are at the forefront of the fight against dirt, microbes and harmful organic compounds. We make spaces and surfaces safer for people.

Read more

Nanoksi Finland

Customer Service
010 526 7800
asiakaspalvelu@nanoksi.com

VAT number
2856514-2

Address
Kauppakeskus Ristikko, Ajomiehentie 1, 00390 Helsinki

We operate nationwide
010 526 7800
myynti@nanoksi.com

Get to know our partners

Nanoksi Caribbean Islands

Service Client Caraïbes
(+596) 0696 500 444
stephane.tavernier@nanoksi.fr

Nanoksi Estonia

AJALEIDJA OÜ
Saunaküla küla, Kehtna vald, Raplamaa 79526, Estonia

Customer service and sales
+372 5537570
Klienditeenindus@nanoksi.com

Nanoksi France

SAS CLEANPROTECH
BD DU GEN DE GAULLEGARCHES 92380 France

Christian Biessy
+33 (0) 6 25 76 05 96
contact@nanoksi.fr

Nanoksi Germany

Hanse-Coating GmbH & Co KG
Langenhorner Ch. 155 Hamburg 22415 Germany

Customer service and sales
+49 170 555 35 45
safe@hanse-coating.de

Nanoksi Sweden

Hybridbåtar i Sverige AB
Hamnvägen 3, 143 30 Vårby, Sweden

Marina Rudauskiene
salessweden@nanoksi.com
+46 72331 57 00

Nanoksi UAE

Cupprom FZC
+971 4 5919471
sharif@cupprom.com

Nanoksi UK

NANOKSI UK LTD
Flat 2 Anchor Terrace, 125 Park Street SE1 9EW LONDON UNITED KINGDOM

Customer service and sales
+44 7703 777113
arthur.romanet@nanoksi.com

Nanoksi Ukraine

Zdolbunivska St, 3, building 2, Kyiv, 02081, Ukraine

Maxim Moskalchuck
maxim.moskalchuk@nanoksi.com
salesukraine@nanoksi.com
+38 095 500 95 85

Administration

Tomi Viitanen

Chief Executive Officer

+358 50 573 5374

tomi.viitanen@nanoksi.com

Partner network

Pasi Keinänen

Pasi Keinänen

Innovation Director

+358 40 440 4355

pasi.keinanen@nanoksi.com

Partner network

Jukka Laks

Jukka Laks

Chief Operating Officer

+358 40 735 8962

jukka.laks@nanoksi.com

Partner network

Katja Boutou

Katja Boutou

Director of Global Operations

+358 44 290 1749

katja.boutou@nanoksi.com

Partner network

Mervi Mikkola

Mervi Mikkola

Key Account Director

+358 44 710 9614

mervi.mikkola@nanoksi.com

Marketing & Communication

Tapio Jokiperä

Development Manager

+358 50 539 5096

tapio.jokipera@nanoksi.com

Invoicing

Mikko Kaijanen

Installation Manager

+358 40 5610 187

mikko.kaijanen@nanoksi.com

Marketing

Eveliina Sjöblom

Marketing Specialist

+358 45 209 3402

eveliina.sjoblom@nanoksi.com

Piretta Saurama

International Communications & Partner Network Specialist

+971 50 131 0817

piretta.saurama@nanoksi.com

Sales

Esa Kinnunen

Esa Kinnunen

Sales Manager

+358 40 055 0163

esa.kinnunen@nanoksi.com
Toni Jokinen

Toni Jokinen

Sales Manager

+358 40 749 9147

toni.jokinen@nanoksi.com
Olli Seppälä

Olli Seppälä

Sales Manager

+358 40 555 8563

olli.seppala@nanoksi.com

Susanna Kuusela

Sales Manager

+358 40 570 0809

susanna.kuusela@nanoksi.com

Juha Santala

Sales Manager

+358 50 339 0944

juha.santala@nanoksi.com

Customer Service

Päivi Mokhtari

Päivi Mokhtari

Customer Service

+358 50 338 4845

paivi.mokhtari@nanoksi.com

Contact us