Surface protectors at your service

Our experts are at the forefront of the fight against dirt, microbes and harmful organic compounds. We make spaces and surfaces safer for people.

Read more

Sales

Esa Kinnunen

Esa Kinnunen

Sales Manager

+358 40 055 0163

esa.kinnunen@nanoksi.com

B2B Sales in Finland

Toni Jokinen

Toni Jokinen

Sales Manager

+358 40 749 9147

toni.jokinen@nanoksi.com

B2C and B2B Sales in the Helsinki and Tampere area, Tavastia Proper and Central Finland

Jan Nicander

Sales Manager

+358 50 351 5387

jan.nicander@nanoksi.com

B2C Sales in the Helsinki area and Southeast Finland

Jere Elonen

Sales Manager

+358 40 654 2662

jere.elonen@nanoksi.com

B2C Sales in the Turku area

Customer Service

Päivi Mokhtari

Päivi Mokhtari

Customer Service

+358 40 553 8382

paivi.mokhtari@nanoksi.com

Administration

Jukka Laks

Jukka Laks

Sales Director

+358 40 735 8962

jukka.laks@nanoksi.com

Tapio Jokiperä

Chief Operating Officer

+358 50 539 5096

tapio.jokipera@nanoksi.com

Eveliina Sjöblom

Communication and Marketing Manager

+358 45 209 3402

eveliina.sjoblom@nanoksi.com

Annina Ljungberg

Executive assistant

+358 50 5482890

annina.ljungberg@nanoksi.com
Suomi kartta

Team Nanoksi

Contact us