Surface protectors at your service

Our experts are at the forefront of the fight against dirt, microbes and harmful organic compounds. We make spaces and surfaces safer for people.

Read more
Suomi kartta

Nanoksi Finland

Customer Service
010 526 7800
asiakaspalvelu
myynti

Business ID
2856514-2

Address in Helsinki
Kauppakeskus Ristikko, Ajomiehentie 1, 00390 Helsinki

Our offices are located in
Helsinki
Tampere 
Pori 
Oulu

All international contacts related to the partnership:

Katja Boutou

Director of Global Operations
+358 44 2901749 | +1 (438) 865-7309 (WhatsApp)
katja.boutou@nanoksi.com

Get to know our partners

Administration

Tomi Viitanen

Chief Executive Officer

+358 50 573 5374

tomi.viitanen@nanoksi.com

Pasi Keinänen

Pasi Keinänen

Innovation Director

+358 40 440 4355

pasi.keinanen@nanoksi.com
Jukka Laks

Jukka Laks

Sales Director

+358 40 735 8962

jukka.laks@nanoksi.com

Katja Boutou

Katja Boutou

Director of Global Operations

+358 44 2901749 | +1 (438) 865-7309 (WhatsApp)

katja.boutou@nanoksi.com

International Marketing & Communication

Tapio Jokiperä

Development Manager

+358 50 539 5096

tapio.jokipera@nanoksi.com

Invoicing

Mikko Kaijanen

Installation Manager

+358 40 5610 187

mikko.kaijanen@nanoksi.com

Annina Ljungberg

Financial Administrative Assistant

+358 45 3406588

annina.ljungberg@nanoksi.com

Communications

Eveliina Sjöblom

Communication and Marketing Specialist

+358 45 209 3402

eveliina.sjoblom@nanoksi.com


Sales

Esa Kinnunen

Esa Kinnunen

Sales Manager

+358 40 055 0163

esa.kinnunen@nanoksi.com
Toni Jokinen

Toni Jokinen

Sales Manager

+358 40 749 9147

toni.jokinen@nanoksi.com
Olli Seppälä

Olli Seppälä

Sales Manager

+358 40 555 8563

olli.seppala@nanoksi.com

Sales in the Tampere area

Juha Santala

Sales Manager

+358 50 339 0944

juha.santala@nanoksi.com

Sales in the Pori area

Kimmo Korkola

Sales Manager

+358 50 534 0654

kimmo.korkola@nanoksi.com

Healthcare industry

Miia Huhtanen

Sales Manager

‭+358 40 080 9176

miia.huhtanen@nanoksi.com

Sales of Northern Ostrobothnia and Lapland

Customer Service

Päivi Mokhtari

Päivi Mokhtari

Customer Service

+358 50 338 4845

paivi.mokhtari@nanoksi.com

Contact us